Language
Service area
Service area
Cross border film and television

In recent years, while domestic dramas such as the biography of Zhen Huan and the list of Langya continue to go out, overseas films and film and television investment institutions also continue to flow into China's huge film and television market. Whether Chinese film and television companies "go global" or "introduce" overseas film and television institutions, they need to fully understand the special provisions and licensing system of cross-border film and television authorities at home and abroad. The legal issues involved in cross-border film and television projects, such as intellectual property protection and derivatives development, will be more complex and cumbersome than films produced solely in China

Provide comprehensive legal services such as investigation of foreign investment access system in the film and television industry, investigation of incentive policies of the Thai film board, protection of derivatives rights and interests for the cinema film guaitu (starring Ren Dahua), which is expected to start shooting in October 2021.

Provide special legal services such as intellectual property protection for the film and television co production project of "century popcorn" and iqiyi, a well-known film and television company in Malaysia

In order to win the "most anticipated Animation Award of the year" of the 28th Golden Rooster Film Festival, the animation film of the representative project of China Malaysia animation film and television cooperation "peacock king" (expected to be launched on the National Day in 2022), we provide the whole process cross-border legal services such as intellectual property protection scheme design, contract drafting and review

语言选择
Service area
专业领域
跨境影视
简介

近年来,《甄嬛传》、《琅琊榜》在国产剧不断走出去的同时,境外影片及影视投资机构也不断涌入我国庞大的影视市场。不论是中资影视公司“走出去”,还是对境外影视机构的“引进来”,都需要充分了解国内国外影视主管机关对跨境影视的特殊规定和许可制度。跨境影视项目涉及的知识产权保护、衍生品开发等法律问题,相比单纯在国内制作的影片也会更加复杂与繁琐。

为院线影片《拐途》(任达华主演)提供影视行业外商投资准入制度调查、泰国电影局奖励政策调查、衍生品权益保护等综合法律服务,预计2021年10月份开拍。

为马来西亚知名影视公司“百年爆米花”在中国大陆的影视合拍项目提供知识产权保护等专项法律服务

为荣获第28届金鸡电影节“年度最值得期待的动画作品奖”的中马动画影视合作代表项目《孔雀王》(预计2022年国庆档上线)动画影片提供知识产权保护方案设计、合同起草与审核等全程跨境法律服务